Trying to import external package (OpenCV)

I'm still very new to Swift, so if someone wouldn't mind providing some help, I'd really appreciate it. I'm trying out making a Swift CLI program, and I'd like to incorporate OpenCV (a C library for image processing). I found this package, which indicates that it provides a wrapper around the C library in the form of a binary: GitHub - r0ml/OpenCV: Swift Package for OpenCV

It doesn't provide any coding examples, nor can I find any, which leaves me a bit concerned (maybe I'm misunderstanding and I have to build the wrapper myself?). Anyway, I've modified my package file as appropriate, I believe (see below). When I build my program, I can see that it has downloaded the OpenCV package. It gives me no errors with including "OpenCV" as a dependency of my executable in the package file, suggesting everything is good there.

However, I cannot figure out how to interact with the code in my main.swift. "import OpenCV" gives me a "No such module" error, as does any other capitalization of "opencv." I just can't figure out whether I'm importing the package wrong or misunderstanding what the package actually provides. And advice would be greatly appreciated. Thank you!

let package = Package(
    name: "MyPackage",
    platforms: [.iOS(.v17), .macOS(.v13)],
    dependencies: [
        .package(url: "https://github.com/r0ml/OpenCV", from: "4.9.0")
    ],
    targets: [
        // Targets are the basic building blocks of a package, defining a module or a test suite.
        // Targets can depend on other targets in this package and products from dependencies.
        .executableTarget(
            name: "Swarcadia", dependencies: ["OpenCV"])
    ]
)```

I wasn’t able to get as far as you (for some reason git couldn’t pull the submodules. Something to do with being unable to probe the identity of GitHub.com).

Anyway. Looking at the package it seems to only define one swift function empty() which is, true to its name, empty.