Parsing an array of JSON

Hi there,

Currently I'm developing an app - while learning Swift and SwiftUI - that shows stock prices in real time. I'm using Alamofire to stream the data from the servers but I'm receiving this weird format:

data: [{"symbol":"SPY","price":400.9200,"size":500,"time":1617309355738,"seq":9057}]

I'm a beginner but I think this is not proper JSON, I mean, I've tried to Decode this data with the following structs:

struct Response: Codable {
  var data: Data
}

struct Data: Codable {
  var symbol: String
}

But that gives me an error. I think the problem is the data : before the array.
If you want more information, this is the exact error:

responseSerializationFailed(reason: Alamofire.AFError.ResponseSerializationFailureReason.decodingFailed(error: Swift.DecodingError.dataCorrupted(Swift.DecodingError.Context(codingPath: [], debugDescription: "The given data was not valid JSON.", underlyingError: Optional(Error Domain=NSCocoaErrorDomain Code=3840 "Invalid value around character 0." UserInfo={NSDebugDescription=Invalid value around character 0.})))))

And this is my streamRequest:

AF.streamRequest(urlStream).responseStreamDecodable(of: Response.self) { stream in
            switch stream.event {
            case let .stream(result):
                switch result {
                case let .success(value):
                    print(value)
                case let .failure(error):
                    print(error)
                }
            case let .complete(completion):
                print(completion)
            }
        }

So, the question is: Am I doing something wrong? If not, How can I decode this format?
Thank you.

It is, data should be an array of Data though:

struct Response: Codable {
  var data: [Data]
}

struct Data: Codable {
  var symbol: String
}
Decoding
let json = """
  {
    "data": [{
      "symbol": "SPY",
      "price": 400.9200,
      "size": 500,
      "time": 1617309355738,
      "seq": 9057
    }]
  }
  """