Next Security stream meeting: Wednesday 14th Dec


(Chris Bailey) #1

The schedule for the next Security stream meeting as now been set for
Wednesday 14th Dec at:
* 6pm CET
* 5pm UK
* 12pm EST
* 9am PST

There will be a live meeting on Webex:
https://meetings.webex.com/collabs/#/meetings/detail?uuid=M6T97FS5EMMK5RKXHFH0P5V2MR-1T5J&rnd=352264.78890

The initial agenda is as follows:
* Current discussion status roundup
* Review of BlueSSLService, a layer on top of OpenSSL and macOS Secure
Transport libraries

With the Agenda/Minutes run live from Google Docs:
https://docs.google.com/document/d/168o2pYw4IBwv93bd61-_Y5y91GLxFpHxQ29gmExx_zs/edit?usp=sharing

If you'd like to add anything to the agenda ahead of time, please update
the agenda document.
Unless stated otherwise above:
IBM United Kingdom Limited - Registered in England and Wales with number
741598.
Registered office: PO Box 41, North Harbour, Portsmouth, Hampshire PO6 3AU