How to decode nested JSON object using struct?

Hello, I am relatively new to Swift, and I recently encountered an JSON data as following

{
game_id: 123456
move: [1, 2, 12345678, null, { blur: 12345, sgf_downloaded_by: [ ] } ]
move_number: 12
}

I originally decoded this JSON data with

extension rtGameMove {
    init(dictionary: [String: Any]) throws {
        self = try JSONDecoder().decode(rtGameMove.self, from: JSONSerialization.data(withJSONObject: dictionary))
    }
}

struct rtGameMove: Decodable {
    var game_id: Int?
    var move: [QuantumVal]
    var move_number: Int?
}

enum QuantumVal: Decodable {
    case int(Int)
    private enum Codes: String, CodingKey {
        case int
    }
    public init (from decoder: Decoder) throws {
        if let int = try? decoder.singleValueContainer().decode(Int.self) {
            let move: Int = try decoder.singleValueContainer().decode(Int.self)
            self = .int(int)
            return
        }
        //Only the numerical values are useful for me, and the {blur: 12345, sgf_downloaded_by: [] }] is not important
        self = .int(0)
    }
}

However, when I attempted to retrieve the numerical values as Int in move, the Xcode said that I could not convert QuantumVal to Int. I wonder how could I retrieve the numerical values in move? Thank you so much!

Not the nicest but probably the shortest option:

let v = try! JSONSerialization.jsonObject(with: data, options: []) as! [String: Any]
let game_id = v["game_id"] as! Int
let move_number = v["move_number"] as! Int
let movesArray = v["move"] as! [Any]
let moves = movesArray.map { $0 as? Int ?? 0 }

or do you need to necessarily implement it in a specific way via a struct + Decodable?

Thank you soooo much! It is very helpful!!