Can't use dlopen, dlsym, and dlclose

Hello
I'm new to swift, Liking the language so far, But I'm facing a problem, I'm trying to use the dlopen dlsym and dlclose to access a dll on windows, However, It does not work, Here's the code
typealias FuncLibLoad = @convention(c) () -> Void
func lib_load() {
if let handle = dlopen("Tolk.dll", RTLD_NOW) {
if let sym = dlsym(handle, "Tolk_Load") {
let res = unsafeBitCast(sym, to: FuncLibLoad.self)
res()
}
dlclose(handle)
}
}
When I try to compile, I get
[1/1] Compiling swift_tolk swift_tolk.swift
C:\Users\mohamed\projects\ls\swift_tolk\Sources\swift_tolk\swift_tolk.swift:3:21: error: cannot find 'dlopen' in scope
^~~~~~
C:\Users\mohamed\projects\ls\swift_tolk\Sources\swift_tolk\swift_tolk.swift:3:40: error: cannot find 'RTLD_NOW' in scope
^~~~~~~~
C:\Users\mohamed\projects\ls\swift_tolk\Sources\swift_tolk\swift_tolk.swift:4:22: error: cannot find 'dlsym' in scope
if let sym = dlsym(handle, "Tolk_Load") {
^~~~~
C:\Users\mohamed\projects\ls\swift_tolk\Sources\swift_tolk\swift_tolk.swift:8:9: error: cannot find 'dlclose' in scope
dlclose(handle)
^~~~~~~

• swift --version output: compnerd.org Swift version 5.5.1 (swift-5.5.1-RELEASE)
    Target: x86_64-unknown-windows-msvc

dlopen, et al, are not part of the Swift libraries. They are supplied by the underlying operating system. As far as I know, dlopen is not implemented in Windows 10, however, there are other means that gets you where you want to go. You might be able to get to dlopen under Windows 11 with the extended support for Linux, however, I'm not a Windows developer, so you would need someone else to consult with who is more familiar with the Windows architecture

Ah, Interesting, Well while doing some search, The OS function for windows is LoadLibrary, For getting function it's GetProcAddress, And closing is FreeLibrary, However, None of this seems to work, So I wonder if swift names them differently or something else?