Avoid questions appear twice in my quiz app

Hi!
I'm almost ready with my quiz app. I have a minor problem. I can't find how I have to avoid questions appear twice or more I my quiz. Does anyone know how to do this?

Rather than requesting a random list of quiz questions from the start, you could create a loop where each time you add a new question to your list you then reduce the space of available questions to get the next one from.

Thank you! Because I am still a beginner in making apps, I don't quite understand you. Here's some code:

struct Question {
    let text: String
    let answers: [Answer]
	}
    struct Answer {
    let text: String
    let correct: Bool
	}
private func ConfiqureUI(question: Question){
        label.text = question.text
        label.adjustsFontSizeToFitWidth = true
        CurrentQuestion = question
        table.reloadData()
    }
let NextQuestion = allQuestions.randomElement()
                    print("\(NextQuestion!.text)")
                    CurrentQuestion = nil
                    ConfiqureUI(question:NextQuestion!)
                    Progress += 1
                    updateLabel()

Can you help me further? Thanks in advance!

You're going to need to keep a list of questions which have already appeared, and then when you select the next question (allQuestions.randomElement()), you need to keep trying until you find one not on the list. So in principle, something like this:

// Select a question.
var nextQuestion = allQuestions.randomElement()

// Check that this question wasn't shown already.
while didWeAlreadyShowThisQuestion(nextQuestion) {
  nextQuestion = allQuestions.randomElement() // Try again.
}

// Mark this question as shown so we don't choose it again.
markQuestionAsShown(nextQuestion)

// Okay: 'nextQuestion' is definitely not a duplicate.

So now the question is: how do we store a list of questions, and how do we mark a question as shown?

There are lots of options, optimised for different use-cases: