[Accepted with Modifications] SE-0251: SIMD Additions

The review for SE-0251: SIMD Additions ran through April 1st.

There was very little formal feedback in the review. SIMD is a relatively niche topic, and this is a relatively rarefied extension to the SIMD APIs, so it's unsurprising that most people didn't feel any need to express an opinion about it, and that's fine. However, as a frequent review manager, I'd like to encourage people who do have an opinion about a proposal to always write at least some formal feedback on it; even something as basic as a "+1" in the review thread provides a much clearer signal than, say, clicking :heart: on the review post, or only commenting in the thread to try to answer objections raised by other people's reviews.

Feedback was generally positive overall, but each review expressed some reservations about various parts of the proposal. Many of those reservations were addressed within the thread, and the Core Team agrees with those responses. The proposal author agrees that there's no need to special case the swizzles on SIMD3, so those clauses will be struck from the proposal. The principal remaining objection is to the addition of any and all to the global namespace; the Core Team agrees with this addition, but we'd like to explain our reasoning in a bit more detail.