Next HTTP stream meeting: Monday 12th Dec


(Chris Bailey) #1

The schedule for the next HTTP stream meeting as now been set for Monday
12th Dec at:
* 6pm CET
* 5pm UK
* 12pm EST
* 9am PST

There will be a live meeting on Webex:
https://meetings.webex.com/collabs/#/meetings/detail?uuid=M3AW03BF8RXSPGJ397E4APIH5S-1T5J&rnd=655579.17899

The initial agenda is as follows:
* Current discussion status roundup
* Value Types vs. Reference Types
* Use of NSHTTPURLRequest/Response
* Experiences of adding HTTP/2 support to Node.js (if possible)

With the Agenda/Minutes run live from Google Docs:
https://docs.google.com/document/d/1rOFd64r6_sFqXAsjD2UckFSfEo6IK-FOwifgcdUtUYg/edit?usp=sharing

If you'd like to add anything to the agenda ahead of time, please update
the agenda document.
Unless stated otherwise above:
IBM United Kingdom Limited - Registered in England and Wales with number
741598.
Registered office: PO Box 41, North Harbour, Portsmouth, Hampshire PO6 3AU