in-app purchase coding

i am using a Macbook Pro running El Capitan (i ran the update today) with the latest version of Xcode. i tried to test the practice app on my iPad (i am updating it to iOS 9.3.2 right now)

DESCRIPTION OF PROBLEM
i am a student, i have taken all of my programming classes but the school's agreement with Apple does not allow them to cover in-app purchases. i have followed the instructions from the book "iOS 9 app development essentials" to create a practice app to code & test a built-in in app purchase to unlock built in features. my purchaseViewController is FULL of errors. i have no idea how to fix the errors. i have built an app that needs to include several in app purchases, but i desperately need help with this and my instructor has never created an in app purchase so she doesn't know how to help me. i would very much appreciate being able to send my test app to the support team so that a technician could comment out the bad code, and add the correct code so that i can see where i went wrong, and hopefully get instruction on how to create several in app purchases for the app i wish to get into the app store.

this is the response I got from Apple-

Thank you for contacting Apple Developer Technical Support (DTS). Our engineers have reviewed your request and have concluded that there is no supported way to achieve the desired functionality given the currently shipping system configurations.

If you would like for Apple to consider providing an iAP sample in Swift in the future, please submit an enhancement request via the Bug Reporter tool at <https://developer.apple.com/bug-reporting/&gt;\.

While a Technical Support Incident (TSI) was initially debited from your Apple Developer Program account for this request, we have assigned a replacement incident back to your account.

Thank you for taking the time to file this report. We truly appreciate your help in discovering and isolating issues.