HTTP sub-team kick-off meeting: Monday Nov 21st.


(Chris Bailey) #1

Logan Wright has set the schedule for the HTTP sub-team kick-off meeting
for Monday November 21st.

The meeting will be at the following time:
7pm CET
6pm UK
1pm EST
10am PST

There will be a live meeting on Webex, and meeting agenda and notes taken
via Google docs:
WebEx:
https://meetings.webex.com/collabs/#/meetings/detail?uuid=M8C65H48UFLXGRIS8N2GVWH0DV-1T5J&rnd=78810.922722
Agenda:
https://docs.google.com/document/d/1SWK0qBDi-9DeLJwHlcXcPU7h22JU-DWW8HTVuHbTQiw/edit?usp=sharing

If you'd like to add anything to the agenda ahead of time, please update
the agenda document.

Thanks,

Chris
Unless stated otherwise above:
IBM United Kingdom Limited - Registered in England and Wales with number
741598.
Registered office: PO Box 41, North Harbour, Portsmouth, Hampshire PO6 3AU